Jim Brown

President

Jim@mbelectric.com

Tiffany Howe

Controller

Tiffany@mbelectric.com

Susan Allred

Project Administrator

Susan@mbelectric.com

Terri Gray

Traffic Project Manager Assistant

TerriG@mbelectric.com

Tami Tremayne

Accounts Payable

Tami@mbelectric.com

Reneé Harrison

Accounting Manager

Renee@mbelectric.com

Dennis Turney

Purchasing, Safety Coordinator

Dennis@mbelectric.com

Sean Hartnett

Warehouse Manager

Sean@mbelectric.com

Dave Dennis

Chief Estimator – Traffic Division

Dave@mbelectric.com

Arnold Gonzales

Project Manager – Traffic

Arnold@mbelectric.com

Steve Nordahl

Superintendent – Traffic

SteveN@mbelectric.com

Yuriy Vorobyev

Chief Estimator – Commercial Division

Yuriy@mbelectric.com

Gregg Mills

Project Manager – Commercial

Gregg@mbelectric.com

Leo Volodarsky

Project Manager – Commercial

Leo@mbelectric.com

Eric Zielke

Superintendent – Commercial

EricZ@mbelectric.com

Michelle Everson

Receptionist

MichelleE@mbelectric.com